This is a drop off camp. Socks must be worn. You can register and pay online or in person. A waiver must be handed in on day of camp in order for your child to participate. Arcade and concessions will be available for purchase. DOORS WILL BE LOCKED AND NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC.

Kids Camp Registration (Mondays).zip
Compressed archive in ZIP format [861.7 KB]
Liability Waiver.zip
Compressed archive in ZIP format [829.5 KB]

The Lazer Factory

211 Piper Circle

(Flightpath Sports Park)

Annville, PA 17003

Phone: 717 867-0766

info@thelazerfactory.com

Join Our Mailing List
Email:
For Email Marketing you can trust

HOURS

Mon. & Tues. CLOSED

(Open for private events)

Wed. 5-9 PM

Thurs. 5-9 PM

Fri. 5-10 PM

Sat. 12-10 PM

Sun. 12-6 PM

HOLIDAY SPECIAL HOURS

Wed., Nov. 27 - 12-9 PM

CLOSED THANKSGIVING

Fri., Nov. 29 - 12-10 PM

Sat., Nov. 30 - 12-10 PM

Sun., Dec. 1 - 12-6 PM

Mon., Dec. 2 - 12-5 PM

S​at., Dec. 21 - 12-10 PM

Sun., Dec. 22 - 12-6 PM

Mon., Dec. 23 - 12-9 PM

CLOSED DEC. 24 & 25

Thurs., Dec. 26 - 12-9 PM

Fri., Dec. 27 - 12-10 PM

Sat., Dec. 28 - 12-10 PM

Sun., Dec. 29 - 12-6 PM

Mon., Dec. 30 - 12-9 PM

Tues., Dec. 31

12 PM-12:30 AM

Join Us for

New Year's Eve

Wed., Jan. 1 - 12-5 PM

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© © The Lazer Factory